Rob Cave and producers The Other Guys have linked as much as launch their first collaborative effort underneath HiPNOTT Records. Their 7-track EP WORD shall be extensively accessible on March 22nd. To get the lots prepared for what’s to return from these artists, they’ve shared the third monitor from their challenge “Let’s Get This Money.”

Rob Cave (f.ok.a Spec Boogie), started his inventive journey as an online developer for the location Okayplayer.com’s artists equivalent to The Roots, D’Angelo, and Common. In addition to his abilities for creating web sites for musicians, he has additionally had the pleasure of working and performing with artists equivalent to Talib Kweli, The Roots, Slum Village, and Tanya Morgan.

After engaged on emcee /producer Von Pea’s challenge To:You, DC Producers The Other Guys have earned a status within the music group of actually bringing out the perfect in an artist with their timeless manufacturing type. They have labored with artists equivalent to J-Live, Substantial, Wordsworth, Young Roddy and Kooley High.

Tracklist for WORD

  1. False Advertisements
  2. Accidentally on Purpose
  3. Lets Gets Money
  4. Smoke Something
  5. DITC
  6. Sun God
  7. Only Your Opinion Matters

Secure your copy of WORD here.

Related Posts

Dave East Gets Dragged On Twitter For Calling "Old Town Road" Wack

G Herbo Arrested In Atlanta For Battery After Alteracation Baby Mama

Brandy & Monica To Tour Together As Part Of "Femme It Forward" Concert Series

#DXCLUSIVE: Gangsta Boo Joins Singer Christina Castle For "Crazy Lover" Single

Lil B Drops 42-Track Mixtape "28 Wit A Ladder"

Q Money Wanted In Atlanta For Murder Of Fellow Cleveland Rapper