Chicago, IL – Southside Chicago rapper Ro$$ Mac delivers his debut EP, On My Auntie Kids. The self-proclaimed “subtle ratchet” artist raps about subjects of cash and schooling over his seven-track effort.

The EP consists of manufacturing by GorillaBoy, Phonix Beats, J. Mixx, Dice Da Geniuz and Shake and Bake.

Unsurprisingly, the 28-year-old MC prides himself on having an Ivy League schooling and dealing on Wall Street, whereas additionally being a Hip Hop artist. Mac actually means enterprise, telling ActualStreetRadio, “This challenge mirrors my actuality: the proper fusion between the company world and the South Side of Chicago. Sophisticated entice shit! I named it On My Auntie Kids as a result of I imply all the things I stated. If I ever put one thing on my momma, my aunties, or my cousins, you possibly can merch that.”

Mac has made waves in music after first attempting his hand at rapping over a decade in the past. Aside from receiving radio play on Chicago’s high Hip Hop Stations, 107.5 WGCI and Power 92.three, Mac co-founded DRILL, a touring dwell occasion sequence that resulted within the artist incomes a slot subsequent to T.I. and DJ Envy on the 2017 Coors Lite HBCU Classic tour.

Check out On My Auntie Kids cowl artwork, stream, and tracklist beneath.

  1. Big Bambino
  2. Thumbin
  3. Jerome
  4. Designer Freak
  5. $lick Rick
  6. Million Dollar Views
  7. Hol Up

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: SOL Development Pushes Their Love Initiative With "The SOL Of Black Folk" Album

Lil Pump Finally Delivers "Harverd Dropout" Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Hilltop Hoods Return With "The Great Expanse" Album

Beyoncé & JAY-Z Accept Brit Award Via Instagram

Offset Reveals Solo Album Title In New Teaser

Eminem Slams Netflix For Canceling "The Punisher"