DJ Kay Slay returned The Big Brother in 2017, his first album since 2010’s More Than Just A DJ. Evidently, making albums was one thing he was lacking in life. Late final month, the music trade vet dropped one other album referred to as Hip Hop Frontline. 

His fifth studio album is actually a star-studded affair, boasting appearances from Lil Wayne, Kevin Gates, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Dave East, Cee-Lo Green, Moneybagg Yo, Styles P, Jim Jones, Mozzy, Joell Ortiz and The Lox, amongst others.

To mark the event, Kay Slay is again with a video “24 Hours” that includes Papoose, Bun B and Saigon.

“’24 Hours’ is a dedication to the legends that helped lay down the muse of what Hip Hop is immediately,” Kay Slay informed RealStreetRadio. “Although we’re part of a tradition that doesn’t prefer to pay homage or respect the historical past —  it seems to only be a cash seize for many — I at all times make it a degree to by no means let what these brothers and sisters have carried out for us be in useless.”

Hip Hop Frontline is now accessible EMPIRE.

Cop the undertaking here and watch the “24 Hours” video above.

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: SOL Development Pushes Their Love Initiative With "The SOL Of Black Folk" Album

Lil Pump Finally Delivers "Harverd Dropout" Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Hilltop Hoods Return With "The Great Expanse" Album

Beyoncé & JAY-Z Accept Brit Award Via Instagram

Offset Reveals Solo Album Title In New Teaser

Eminem Slams Netflix For Canceling "The Punisher"