Diabolic and Vanderslice are getting ready to unleash their Collusion album subsequent month. Before it hits the cabinets, the duo has dropped off the “Think Of That” single to provide followers somewhat style of what’s forward.

‘Bolic introduced the one was approaching Thursday (March 21).

“First single off #Collusion prod. By @vansleazy is dropping later immediately,” he captioned the picture. “for now you get to have a look at our fairly faces… keep tuned asshats!!”

It’s been a minute for the reason that New York-bred MC has pumped out a venture. Like a firecracker, Diabolic explodes out of the gate and throws pictures at two of his adversaries — Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique — whereas letting his followers know he’s on to them.

“I don’t imagine a phrase these punks and bitches mentioned/ Because when their pores and skin is shed, they’re simply geeks from the interweb,” he spits.

Of course, Diabolic’s beef with Kweli dates again to 2016 when ‘Bolic blasted the Black Star MC over the query, “If a white rapper asks a black rapper if he’s professional black racist or each, he’s saying I’m racist for being professional black,” which he claimed was a generalization about white rappers.

From there, ‘Bolic took his grievances to wax with “InEqwelity”and dissed the Hip Hop vet.

But the brand new observe isn’t solely about delivering jabs. Throughout the tune, Vanderslice’s delicate, layered pattern flips assist steadiness issues out.

Collusion arrives on April 12 Coalmine Records. In the meantime, try the “Think Of That” single above and take a look at the tracklist beneath.

Pre-orders can be found here.

  1. Collusion (Intro)
  2. Think Of That
  3. Jitterbug f. Jade Gritty
  4. Normalize
  5. See The Light f. Nems
  6. Who We Are f. Tre Mark Star, Coast & John Jigg$
  7. Other Side
  8. Once Again
  9. Simon Phoenix f. DJ Revolution
  10. Last Day f. Coast
  11. Collusion (Outro)

Related Posts

J.I.D, EarthGang, Cozz & Other Dreamville Artists Posse Up For Tory Lanez’s Challenge

Eminem Celebrates "Marshall Mathers LP 2" Anniversary

Twitter Isn't Having Any Tevin Campbell Slander

SWV’s Coko Makes Good With Jhené Aiko After Calling Her Music “Sleepy”

A$AP Ferg & Rocky Channel Dark Man X On "Pups" Single

Redman Tells The World He's Unbelievable In "Ya!" Video