Bozack Morris and J Scienide, who were featured in an edition of RealStreetRadio’s Underground Report, are releasing a new album titled Popular Mechanics this Friday (May 31). Before the LP officially drops, the duo is giving DX readers a chance to hear an exclusive stream of the project.

“We approached this one by trying to break out of the current clichés of underground Hip Hop,” Morris tells DX. “Still giving you that raw fly shit, but flipping it differently.”

Check out Morris and Scienide’s Popular Mechanics stream, cover art and tracklist below.

#DXCLUSIVE: Bozack Morris & J Scienide Premiere "Popular Mechanics" Album Stream

1. Popular Mechanics Intro
2. 2:17
3. Capeesh
4. Stadiums f. Asun Eastwood & Recognize Ali
5. Hand Of God f. Ty Farris
6. Sky High
7. The Party Machine
8. Sunday Morning
9. Wins f. Heem Stogied [Bonus Track only on physical releases]

Related Posts

Kurt Cobain Says White Men Can't Rap Or Dance In Rare Unearthed Interview

Freddie Gibbs Reveals "Bandana" With Madlib Is Finished But Might Be His Last Album

Kanye West Declares "Largest Drop Ever" Of YEEZY Boost 350 V2 For September 2018

Kodak Black’s Reaction To T.I. Removing Art From Trap Music Museum Isn’t Surprising

Young Thug Announces "So Much Fun" Album Release Date

Snoop Dogg & Swizz Beatz Go True Blue For “Countdown” Video