Reckonize Real has enlisted the help of director/animator Megan Palero for his “Gold Coast” video, which is making its debut on RealStreetRadio. The animated visuals bring the producer’s Blu-assisted single to life, pairing vibrant colors with a soulful track.

“The video for ‘Gold Coast’ is ultra-abstract, but it showcases the crazy joy ride we take in the song,” Blu tells DX.

Recognize adds, “Blu is taking us on a trip through his L.A. I didn’t want to go too literal with the video and thought it would be cool to match the lyrics up with trippy visuals.”

“Gold Coast” will appear on Recognize’s upcoming album Bridges & Tunnels, which is scheduled to drop July 19.

Pre-order the concept LP here and check out the tracklist below.

1. Entrance f. Antonia Marquee
2. How It Is f. Guilty Simpson
3. Gold Coast f. Blu
4. Epic Tales f. Rasheed Chappell
5. Nightmares f. The Bad Seed & Nowaah The Flood
6. No Business Like Dope Business f. Jamal Gasol
7. Too Cold f. Mayhem (of EMS)
8. The Remedy f. Teek Hall
9. Inquiries of Treasure f. Paranom (of Tragic Allies)
10. Silver Tongue f. Junclassic
11. Winter Rain f. Vic Monroe
12. Take Time f. Glad2Mecha

Related Posts

Meek Mill Posts Hilarious Tweets About Instagram’s Shutdown

What Did Blue Ivy REALLY Say When Jay Z Told Her To Get In The Car?

Blockhead Returns With Instrumental "Bubble Bath" Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Dark Lo Delivers Title Track For "American Made" Album

Michael Jackson’s Family Slams "Leaving Neverland" Documentary, Calls It "Lies"

Donald Trump Lies About Knowing Lil Jon Despite "The Celebrity Apprentice" Past