Adam Dollar$, who was featured in one of last year’s editions of the Underground Report, is back with a new EP titled It Comes With A Price. Before the project officially drops Friday (July 12), the Baton Rouge-bred MC is giving RealStreetRadio readers a chance to stream the seven-track set prior to its release.

“I feel like this project is my most complete body of work to date,” Adam tells DX. “I think I crossed the bridge from being a great lyricist to being able to craft good songs with replay value.”

Check out Adam’s It Comes With A Price stream, cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the EP here.

#DXCLUSIVE: Adam Dollar$ Debuts "It Comes With A Price" EP Stream

1. Charisma
2. Cool Runnings
3. Check Down f. NJ Bred
4. I Love It
5. The Way It Is
6. Boomerang
7. Ready Or Not f. Dshaw225

Related Posts

Black Milk To Release "DiVE" EP On Mass Appeal Records

#DXCLUSIVE: Bruse Wane Connects With Papoose For "Killa Soundboy" Video

Post Malone Announces Runaway Tour With Swae Lee & Tyla Yaweh

Diddy & MTV Are Officially Bringing Back "Making The Band"

Team Dreamville React To “Revenge Of The Dreamers III” Going No. 1

"Auntie” Jill Scott Speaks On Cucumber Challenge Consequences