Drake isn’t dropping his new album yet, but he does have a project for fans to enjoy this summer. The OVO star has announced a compilation titled Care Package, which collects some of his best loose tracks that didn’t appear on his studio releases.

The 17-track project is scheduled to drop this Friday (August 2). Past collaborations with J. Cole, Rick Ross, Beyoncé and James Fauntleroy are featured on the compilation.

“Available Friday on all platforms,” Drake wrote on Instagram. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.”

Check out Drake’s Care Package cover and tracklist below.

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4pm In Calabasas
8. 5am In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestlye f. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit f. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyoncé f. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I f. Beyoncé

Related Posts

Big Sean & DJ Mustard Sign On For Remy Martin Producers Series

Common Won't Let Kanye West's Slavery Comment Distract Him

Beyoncé & JAY-Z Accept Brit Award Via Instagram

King Von Releases ‘Broke Opps’ Video After Questioning Montana Of 300’s Existence

Kool Keith & Ced Gee Talk Keith Flint Of The Prodigy’s Impact On Ultramagnetic MCs’ Legacy

Who’s Cutting Onions In Here?! : Dwayne Wade Reacts To Parkland Victim Being Buried In His Jersey