Don Trip is again with a brand new solo album titled Don’t Feed The Guerillas.

The veteran MC’s 11-track challenge consists of collaborations with Juicy J, Petty, Kevo Muney and extra. Production is dealt with by Street Symphony, Chefry Kitchen, Kangaroo809, Mr. Williams and StevieNickXX.

View Don Trip’s Don’t Feed The Guerillas stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Don Trip Drops "Don't Feed The Guerillas" LP

1. Rich
2. Where I Come From f. Kevo Muney
three. Get Up, Get Up f. Trapperman Dale
four. Fine Ass f. Singa B
5. Weighting
6. Lorraine Motel f. Petty
7. F Word f. YP HoodRich
eight. Keep Counting f. Juicy J
9. Time Off f. Singa B
10. Not Today
11. Jungle Book

Related Posts

Black Thought & 9th Wonder Announce "Streams Of Thoughts Vol. 1" Release Date

LeBron James Dares Anyone To Tell Him Eminem’s “Kamikaze” Isn’t Fire

Homeboy Sandman & Edan Announce New Collaborative LP "Humble Pi"

XXXTENTACION’s Mom Sues ‘Look At Me’ Producer Jimmy Duval

R. Kelly's Streams Go Up Following Spotify's Hateful Conduct Policy

Lil Elt Releases ‘Get The Gat’ Official Video Following Lil Wayne Co-Sign