Freebandz artist Doe Boy has dropped his new album Streetz Need Me 2, a sequel to 2016’s Streetz Need Me mixtape. The 15-track LP is executive produced by Future.

The Cleveland-bred rapper’s latest project features collaborations with Future, Young Thug, YG, Lil Durk, Gunna, Key Glock, NoCap and comedian Mike Epps. Production is handled by Pi’erre Bourne, Nard & B, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. and Yung Lan, among others.

View Doe Boy’s Streetz Need Me 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Doe Boy Releases 'Streetz Need Me 2' LP

1. 6-4
2. Grave Digger f. Young Thug
3. Skip Skool
4. 90’s Nigga Skit f. Mike Epps
5. Walk Down f. YG
6. Murda Suntin
7. Most Wanted f. Future
8. Fast Eddy Skit f. Mike Epps
9. Too Playa f. Gunna
10. Bounce Back
11. Death Row
12. Glock Party f. Key Glock
13. Mini Vans f. Lil Durk
14. Look in My Eyes f. NoCap
15. All Honesty

Related Posts

Here’s What Happens When You Take A Famous Quote And Make It More ‘Millennial’

A Drake & Millie Bobby Brown ‘Stranger Things’ Mixtape Could Be Fire

03 Greedo & Kenny Beats Announce "Netflix & Deal" Album

Kendrick Lamar & TDE Roster Train For Championship Tour In Hilarious Promo

7 NCAA Tournament Cuties Worth Watching Every Single Game For

Madlib Missed The Call to Be on Kendrick Lamar’s ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’