DJ Muggs has teamed up with Mach-Hommy once again for a new album titled Kill Em All. The project is their second collaborative release of the year following March’s Tuez-Les Tous LP.

The duo’s latest album features 10 songs with Tha God Fahim making appearances on multiple tracks. Other guests include Your Old Droog and Sick Jacken.

View Muggs and Mach-Hommy’s Kill Em All stream, cover art and tracklist below.

DJ Muggs Enlists Mach-Hommy For "Kill Em All" Album

1. Jolly Roger Introduction
2. Lady Justice
3. Apollon’s Wheels f. Your Old Droog
4. Cessna 210 f. Tha God Fahim
5. Force Majeure
6. The Omni f. Tha God Fahim
7. Daniel Fast f. Tha God Fahim
8. Mount Tambora f. Tha God Fahim
9. Anacaona f. Sick Jacken
10. Titanium White f. Tha God Fahim

Related Posts

Dave East Enlists Nas, DJ Premier, Rick Ross & More For "Survival" Tracklist

Kehlani Reveals Pregnancy On Social Media

Black Eyed Peas & Slick Rick Throw Down Like Muhammad For "Constant Part 1&2" Video

O.T. Genasis Launches New Headphone Collection With Fanstereo

Charlamagne Raking Up Safaree’s Dollar Bills Is A Hump Day Mood

Kobe Bryant’s Legal Team Threatens To Channel Lil Wayne’s Infamous Deposition