Deniro Farrar has returned with a brand new EP titled Re-Up. The challenge is his first launch since 2017, which noticed him drop two initiatives — Mind of a Gemini II and Guilty Until Proven Innocent — over the course of the yr.

The North Carolina native’s newest work options eight tracks. J. Hines, Jaywaysosa, Fetty P. Franklin and Mvgazine make visitor appearances on the EP.

var pathParts = window.location.pathname.substr(1).break up(‘/’);
googletag.cmd.push(perform () );

Check out Deniro’s Re-Up stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Deniro Farrar Drops "Re-Up" EP

1. Homicide f. J. Hines
2. Da Plug
three. Ran Off f. Jaywaysosa
four. Break Down f. Fetty P. Franklin & Mvgazine
5. Stuck for the Bag
6. Magic City
7. Trap Hall of Fame f. Jaywaysosa
eight. Bout My Business

Related Posts

Nas Drops "The Lost Tapes 2"

Iggy Azalea Shares Sophomore Album "In My Defense"

Listen To The Beyoncé-Curated Compilation "The Lion King: The Gift"

Stream Inspectah Deck’s "Chamber No. 9" Album

Yella Beezy Drops "Baccend Beezy" Mixtape

Baby Keem Delivers "DIE FOR MY BITCH" Project