Rhymesayers artist deM atlaS is again with a brand new album titled Bad Actress.

The Minnesota-based rhymer’s newest work is his first studio LP since 2014’s DWNR. Production is dealt with completely by Atmosphere’s Ant.

Fans can at the moment catch deM atlaS on tour with Atmosphere, who not too long ago introduced extra dates that can lengthen the run of reveals properly into 2019.

View deM atlaS’ Bad Actress stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

deM atlaS Releases "Bad Actress" LP

1. Tomorrow Party
2. Never Belonged
three. Early Train
four. Gratitude
5. Bad Loves Company
6. Never Knows Best
7. Pneumonia
eight. Music Man
9. Ronnie
10. Let Down
11. Burn Out
12. Runnin’ Back
13. Born Yesterday
14. Can It Fall
15. Gotta Get Ova

Related Posts

Big Sean Releases "Single Again" Short Film

Ne-Yo Unveils "Good Man" Cover Art, Tracklist & New Single

Nas Joins Lil Nas X, BTS & More For ‘Old Town Road’ & ‘Rodeo’ At 2020 Grammys

Termanology Delivers Baking Soda Bars In "Crack Kills" Video

Knowledge The Pirate Drops ‘Oni Experience’ Off ‘Family Jewels’ Album

XXXTENTACION Producer Khaed Has Passed Away