YK Osiris has dropped The Golden Child, his debut album for Def Jam Recordings.

The R&B singer’s first LP is comprised of 15 tracks, including his hit single “Worth It” and a remix of the Billboard Hot 100-charting song. The project features collaborations with Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Russ, Kehlani and Jah Vinci.

View Osiris’ The Golden Child stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Def Jam's YK Osiris Delivers Debut Album "The Golden Child"

1. Worth It (Remix) f. Tory Lanez & Ty Dolla $ign
2. Shakira
3. Fake No Mo
4. Sexual
5. Ride f. Kehlani
6. Mind Games f. Russ
7. Change
8. Make Lovelude
9. Make Love
10. Exotic
11. Closer f. Jah Vinci
12. Ballin
13. Everything You Do
14. Valentine
15. Worth It

Related Posts

T.I. To Star In Flint Water Crisis Film Produced By Will Smith’s Overbrook Entertainment

Proof Kylie Jenner Fans Are Dangerously Close To Self-Destruction

21 Savage & J. Cole Reflect On Their Pasts In "A Lot" Video

Gucci Mane Announces "Woptober 2" Album

Even Animals Aren’t Feeling Fergie’s National Anthem

Rappers Recreate Lil Wayne's "Tha Carter III" Cover For 10th Anniversary