Dee-1 returns to life as an independent artist with his new album God & Girls. The project is his first studio release since departing RCA Records.

The New Orleans-bred rapper’s latest work is comprised of 11 tracks. PJ Morton, Ze11a, Christon Gray, Canon, Jonathan McReynolds and Denisia make guest appearances on the LP.

View Dee-1’s God & Girls stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Dee-1 Releases "God & Girls" LP

1. I Know God
2. It Ain’t Safe
3. Always Knew f. Canon
4. The One f. Jonathan McReynolds
5. People Don’t Want That Real
6. Ready For You f. Denisia
7. Put Me In Coach
8. Just Go f. PJ Morton
9. The Narrow Road f. Christon Gray
10. Passin On Em f. Ze11a
11. God and Girls

Related Posts

Kanye West & Dave Chappelle Bring Sunday Service To Dayton Weeks After Mass Shooting

50 Cent Reacts To "Power" Theme Song Backlash: "Chill Out Alright"

Drake Hops In Joe Budden’s Pool Party Livestream With Pure Jokes

Twitter Roasts Trey Songz For "Power" Theme Song Update

New Book Breaks Down Business Lessons Inspired By Nipsey Hussle 

DJ Critical Hype’s New Mixtape “Supa Dupa Link” Blends Goldlink Vocals & Missy Beats