Epic Records signee DDG has launched a brand new EP titled Sorry four The Hold Up. The up-and-coming artist is finest identified for his widespread YouTube channel, which at present has over 2.5 million subscribers.

The YouTube vlogger/rapper’s newest mission is comprised of 4 tracks. The EP options contributions from YBN Nahmir, G Herbo, Blac Youngsta and Queen Naija.

View DDG’s Sorry four The Hold Up stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

DDG Shares "Sorry 4 The Hold Up" EPDDG Shares "Sorry 4 The Hold Up" EP

1. Lil Baby
2. Too Much to Lose
three. Hold Up f. Queen Naija
four. Run It Up f. YBN Nahmir, G Herbo & Blac Youngsta

Related Posts

Postmates Courier Lizzo Put On Blast Now Says She’s Living In Fear

Lecrae Shares Enlightenment During Israel Trip

Kamaiyah Arrested For Firing Gun Inside Movie Screening Room

Tekashi 6ix9ine To Witness Protection Program Next?

MTV PUSH Live Announces “Wyclef Goes Back to School”

Hip Hop Week In Review: Tekashi 6ix9ine Testifies At Trial & Gang Starr Returns