Curren$y’s seemingly nonstop release schedule powers on with a new EP titled Hot August Nights. The project comes after the Jet Life leader teamed up with Berner for the collaborative album Pheno Grigio last month.

Spitta’s latest solo effort is comprised of seven songs. Production is handled by the duo Nard & B.

Check out Curren$y’s Hot August Nights stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Curren$y Shares "Hot August Nights" EP

1. Must Admit
2. Eyes Closed
3. Caught Her Lookin
4. Know It
5. Another Score
6. Never Had
7. Right Now

Related Posts

Dad’s Neat Trick Puts Crying Baby To Sleep In Seconds

Listen to YELŌKAST’s Remix of Talk Time’s “Year of Self”

Fetty Wap Accused Of Assaulting Woman In Hollywood

Chance The Rapper Horror Film "Slice" Arrives

Stefflon Don Isn't Here For Meek Mill's Wig Protest, Alexis Sky Hits NSFW Territory, Nas Drops COPS SHOT THE KID Video –

WSBTV's "Lyrics To Go" Traffic Report Honors ATCQ's "Midnight Marauders" 25th Anniversary