Curren$y, who’s fresh off the release of an EP with LNDN DRGS, is teaming up with Statik Selektah for an album titled Gran Turismo. The duo is scheduled to drop their collaborative project on Friday (May 17).

Spitta and Statik unveiled the upcoming LP’s tracklist and features on Wednesday (May 15). Guests include Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Jim Jones, YBN Cordae, Termanology and Haile Supreme.

Check out Curren$y and Statik’s Gran Turismo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Theme Music
2. Clear (Part 2) f. Jadakiss
3. Nothin New f. Wiz Khalifa & Haile Supreme
4. At Night f. Jim Jones & Haile Supreme
5. Dirty World
6. Nothin Less f. YBN Cordae
7. Gran Turismo f. Termanology
8. Friend Or Foe
9. Outside
10. Forever

Related Posts

Cardi B Performs Following Liposuction Despite Doctor’s Orders

Page Kennedy Rips Into Lord Jamar With "Straight Bars"

Buddie Of Dem Franchize Boyz Passes Away After Cancer Battle

Rapper Ryan Bowers Cuts Own Throat & Critically Wounded In Police Shooting

Surveillance Footage Reportedly Suggests Pop Smoke’s Murder Was Targeted Hit

Watch: Mother Nature Is So Aggressive That She Now Braids White People’s Hair