Curren$y is teaming up with fellow Jet Life member Fendi P for a new project titled Smokin Potnas, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (March 13). Ahead of the collaborative release, the New Orleans-bred duo has shared its tracklist and dropped a video for the lead single “Strategize.”

Spitta and the former Corner Boy P’s upcoming project is comprised of nine tracks. Production is handled by Sledgren, Harry Fraud, Smitty Beatz, 808 Ray and TraumaTone.

Curren$y & Fendi P Share 'Smokin Potnas' Collab Tracklist & 'Strategize' Video

Curren$y Drops ‘3 Piece Set’ EP

Check out Curren$y and Fendi P’s Smokin Potnas cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order their collab here and watch the “Strategize” video above.

Curren$y & Fendi P Share 'Smokin Potnas' Collab Tracklist & 'Strategize' Video

1. Strategize
2. The World I Know
3. Swang
4. Stainless
5. Checkered Flag
6. Foreigners Outside
7. One Night
8. Eye of the Tiger
9. Smokin Potna

Related Posts

Tory Lanez Says His "Broke Leg" Single Will Go Platinum In 10 Seconds

Snoop Dogg Threatened By Former U.S. National Security Adviser Susan Rice: ‘Back The **** Off’

This Porn Star Might Take Down The Trump Administration

Watch "Homecoming: The Story Behind Little Brother’s Surprise Reunion" Documentary

Letting Go and Accepting Where You Land: Julien Baker’s Little Oblivions

Kevin Hart Breaks Instagram Silence With Emotional Recovery Video