Big Pun’s son Chris Rivers has released his G.I.T.U. (Greatest In The Universe) album as his debut project for Mello Music Group. The 16-track LP is produced entirely by Rod The Producer and features collaborations with Oswin Benjamin and Anthiny King.

“The title encompasses the feeling this body of work for me,” Rivers said. “It’s my life experiences, my loves and losses, my stories about overcoming obstacles both external and internal while learning to love myself and becoming the best version of me. Both as a person and as an artist I tried to push my boundaries and expand my limitations. Everyone’s world is their own, everyone has their own universe that they are in control of, this is mine. I’m the G.I.T.U.

View Rivers’ G.I.T.U. stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Chris Rivers Delivers "G.I.T.U." LP

1. Mother of God
2. Perfect f. Oswin Benjamin
3. Trick f. Anthiny King
4. Damaged Goods
5. Don’t Change f. Anthiny King
6. Wolf Mode
7. Light f. Anthiny King & Oswin Benjamin
8. The Super Black Chronicles
9. N.A.S.A. f. Oswin Benjamin
10. Affirmations, Pt. 1
11. In the Morning
12. Shine
13. Affirmations, Pt. 2
14. G.O.D. f. O.C.D
15. Sincerely Me
16. Birds f. Avery

Related Posts

Ballin’: You’ll Never Guess How Much Bank Some Millennials Are Storing

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Attorney Lance Lazzaro Back On His Racketeering Case

Aesop Rock Delivers More Wordplay Wizardry In "Klutz" Video

Paten Locke Passes Away Months After Cancer Diagnosis

Twitter Shocked By Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Sentence

Jorja Smith Drops Debut LP "Lost & Found"