Veteran producer Exile, who’s created critically acclaimed albums with MCs such as Blu and Fashawn, has joined forces with Choosey for a collaborative project titled Black Beans.

“Oldies are a big part of Chicano culture on the West Coast from the ‘50s to now,” Exile says. “Choosey is born out of that. So with this album, we wanted to unify that sound with Hip Hop.”

The new LP features guest appearances by Blu, Fashawn, Aloe Blacc and The Last Artful, Dodgr, among others.

Check out Choosey and Exile’s Black Beans stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Choosey Teams With Exile For "Black Beans" LP

1. Intro
2. I Did
3. Black Beans f. Devaughn
4. Low Low f. Aloe Blacc
5. Show You
6. You Got It f. Jimetta Rose
7. Teen Angel f. Ishe
8. Satisfied f. Fashawn
9. Sangria f. The Last Artful, Dodgr
10. Brown & Beautiful f. Blu & Ana Tijoux
11. Ain’t Scared
12. No Routine
13. Familia f. Ishe

Related Posts

Rah Digga Responds To Lord Jamar’s Comments On Female Rappers

50 Cent’s Son Jams Out During His Masters Of Ceremony Set

Gucci Mane Drops "Delusions Of Grandeur" Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Classified Honors Mike D, Ad-Rock & The Late MCA With "Beastie Boy" Video

Lil Nas X’s “Old Town Road” Becomes Longest-Running Billboard No. 1 Hit

Usher's Home Burglarized For $820K In Jewelry & Cash