Chief Keef has made his new album The Cozart out there to stream previous to its official retail launch. Fans can hearken to the drill innovator’s newest work now DatPiff.

The Cozart is comprised of 17 tracks, two of that are remixes. Jenn Em makes the lone visitor look on Chief Keef’s follow-up to Mansion Musick.

Check out Chief Keef’s The Cozart stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath. Get the retail model right here.

Chief Keef Releases "The Cozart" Project

1. Here Ye
2. Same
three. Chiraq f. Jenn Em
four. Soldier
5. Shorty
6. Clutchin
7. Barry Bonds
eight. Selfish
9. Beans & Magazines
10. Viral
11. Hellcat
12. For Right Now
13. Keep That
14. In There
15. Ammunition
16. Same (Tylee & Marvel Years Remix)
17. Chiraq (eMac Remix)

Related Posts

Mac Miller's Death Reportedly Caused Ariana Grande & Pete Davidson's Split

Quavo Denies Referencing Lil Peep's Drug Overdose Death On "Big Bro"

5 Takeaways From RBMA's Berlin Conversation With Pusha T

Snoop Dogg Trolls Kanye West: “Drake Put Dick In Yo Bitch!”

Watch The Trailer For "High Life" Starring André 3000

Hip Hop Album Sales: Lil Baby & Gunna's "Drip Harder" Makes Top 5 Billboard 200 Debut