Chief Keef and Zaytoven have reconnected for a brand new collaborative album titled GloToven. Keef, a drill music pioneer, and Zaytoven, one among entice music’s most influential producers, beforehand linked up for the 2016 mixtape Camp GloTiggy.

The duo’s newest collaboration is comprised of 12 songs, all of that are produced by Zaytoven. Lil Pump makes the one and solely visitor look on the undertaking.

View Keef and Zaytoven’s GloToven stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Chief Keef & Zaytoven Team Up For "GloToven" Project

1. third Person
2. Old Heads And Regretful Hoes f. Lil Pump
three. Batman
four. Ain’t Gonna Happen
5. Fast
6. Spy Kid
7. F What the Opp Said
eight. Petty
9. Han Han
10. Posse
11. Sneeze
12. What Can I Say

Related Posts

GainesFM & Rahki Release "Death Of Fame" EP

#DXCLUSIVE: Alfred Banks Collaborates With Charles Hamilton On "Mission" Single

Ll Cool J Reminds Everyone He ‘Paved The Way’ For Drake

Damn Son: Watch Donald Trump Get Fired On His Day Off

Black Thought Joins Megan Thee Stallion & Jimmy Fallon For "Hot Girl Fall" Video

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Calls Out Rappers For Biting His Style