Drake dropped his Certified Lover Boy album last week, and the project continues to do numbers and be debated by many.

The album was the Canadian rappers sixth LP, and first since 2018’s Scorpion release.

The 21-track album features JAY-Z, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Future, Project Pat, Kid Cudi, Lil Durk, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, Giveon and more.

A lot of the tracks included samples, and one Instagram user put together a post with every sample on the project. 

Check it out below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Quality Rap Daily (@raptivating)


Related Posts

Logic Drops A Cool Quarter Mill On Rare Pokémon Card

Black King Savior Is A Fearless Artist Who Wants To Unite Everyone Against Systemic Racism – “Going Crazy”

Lil Pump Attempts To Maximize Donald Trump Endorsement With ‘LIL Pimp’ Single

Jeezy To Follow Joe Budden & Fat Joe’s Media Path With New FOX SOUL Show

Stream Drake’s New Project

Akademiks Suspended From Complex News For Chrissy Teigen 'Bitch' Comments