Buffalo’s Che Noir has dropped her new album Juno. The LP is the follow-up to her Thrill Of The Hunt 2 project, which was released last summer.

Che’s latest work features collaborations with Planet Asia, Eto, Ransom, Street Justice, Klass Murda and Jai Black. Production on the 10-track LP is handled entirely by 38 Spesh.

Check out Che’s Juno stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Che Noir Shares 'Juno' Album

1. Intro
2. Art Of War
3. Win, Lose Or Draw
4. Concrete Jungle f. Eto & Jai Black
5. Prey f. Ransom
6. Crown f. Planet Asia & Street Justice
7. MC vs. Rapper
8. Queen City
9. Fruits Of My Labor
10. Royalty f. Street Justice & Klass Murda

Related Posts

Interview: AzChike Is A Bonafide L.A. Rockstar

YBN Cordae Reveals Debut Album Title & Tour Dates

Rick Ross, Meek Mill, DJ Khaled, T.I. & More Hit The 2018 BET Awards Red Carpet

Gunfire Erupts At Lil Lonnie's Memorial Service

Halle of Chloe x Halle Cast As Ariel In Disney’s “The Little Mermaid” Remake

Saul Williams Criticizes JAY-Z’s Views In Back-To-Back Instagram Posts