Dipset fans are getting an early Christmas present when Cam’ron drops his Purple Haze 2 album on Friday (December 20). With its release quickly approaching, Killa Cam has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his 16-track LP.

The veteran rapper’s upcoming album features collaborations with Jim Jones, Max B, Wale, Mimi, Shooter and Disco Black. The new project will be The Diplomats member’s first solo studio LP since 2009.

Check out Cam’ron’s Purple Haze 2 cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the album here.

Cam'ron Shares 'Purple Haze 2' Tracklist & Cover Art

1. Toast To Me
2. Medellin
3. Losin’ Weight 3
4. K.O.P.
5. I Don’t Know f. Wale
6. Big Deal
7. Fast Lane
8. The Right One
9. This Is My City f. Max B
10. Keep Rising f. Max B
11. The Get Back f. Mimi
12. Just Be Honest f. Mimi
13. Ride The Wave
14. Killa Bounce f. Disco Black
15. Believe In Flee
16. Straight Harlem f. Jim Jones & Shooter

Related Posts

20/20 Vision: The Soulquarian Edition

Killer Mike Responds To Backlash For Doing NRA TV Interview

Is Tekashi 6ix9ine Getting Time Served Or 37 Years?

Tech N9ne Shares ‘ENTERFEAR’ LP

First Look Friday: Lyric Jones Raps Better Than Your Favorite MC

Lucky Daye Drops Album Debut "Painted"