Calboy a.k.a. 147 Calboy, who recently signed a deal with Meek Mill, has dropped his Wildboy project. The mixtape is his first release for RCA Records.

The Chicago-based rapper’s major label debut features 10 songs. The tape includes collaborations with Meek Mill, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo and Polo G.

Check out Calboy’s Wildboy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Calboy Delivers Major Label Debut "Wildboy"

1. Envy Me
2. Adam & Eve
3. Love Me
4. Unjudge Me f. Moneybagg Yo
5. Ghetto America f. Yo Gotti & Lil Durk
6. Caroline f. Polo G
7. Nina
8. Swing
9. Chariot f. Meek Mill, Lil Durk & Young Thug
10. 12

Related Posts

Ja Rule Offering $10K To Fans Who Can Prove 50 Cent Isn’t A "Pathological Liar"

Kanye West’s Neighbors Call 911 Over Dome Construction Noise

Irv Gotti Is Concerned NFL Made JAY-Z "Look Like A Pawn"

Nas, Mass Appeal & UMG Sign Rapper DIVINE As Part Of Mass Appeal India Launch

Big Sean Blesses Detroit Boys & Girls Club With $100K Recording Studio

Nipsey Hussle’s Signature Puma Sneakers To Be Released September 2019