Boosie Badazz is celebrating his birthday by giving a gift to fans. The Baton Rouge-bred rapper has released Talk Dat Shit, a follow-up to his Bad Azz Zay collaboration with Zaytoven.

Talk Dat Shit is Boosie’s first solo release since March’s Badazz 3.5. The LP is comprised of 18 tracks.

Check out Boosie’s Talk Dat Shit stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Boosie Badazz Drops 'Talk Dat Shit' Album

1. Intro
2. Put Em Up
3. Suck a Dick
4. Nasty Nasty
5. Southside Baby
6. Str8 Goon Soft Heart Tho
7. Anythang
8. The Ones I Know
9. Burden on My Heart
10. Dreams to Reality
11. Yes U Are
12. Another Chance
13. Weed Head X4
14. Raindrops
15. Wonderland
16. Murder
17. Louisiana
18. Dreams Come True

Related Posts

Will Smith Forced To Participate In Duane Martin’s Fraud Lawsuit

Try Not To Laugh At These Super Silly Viral Videos

Wifisfuneral & Robb Bank$ Drop "Conn3ct3d" Album

Final Report: Travis Scott's "Astroworld" Did Beat Tekashi 6ix9ine’s “Dummy Boy” On Billboard 200

Atmosphere Announce North American Tour With "Make It All Better Again" Single

Blu & Exile Announce "True & Livin" EP