Alchemist follows up his Lamb Over Rice EP with Action Bronson by releasing a new project titled Boldface with Boldy James.

The EP continues a collaborative partnership between Boldy and ALC that began with their 2013 album My 1st Chemistry Set. The MC/producer duo’s latest work is comprised of five tracks and features a guest appearance by The Cool Kids.

Check out Boldy and Alchemist’s Boldface stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Boldy James Teams With Alchemist For 'Boldface' EP

1. Ill Advised
2. Method to My Madness
3. Summer Nights
4. Dinavolino f. The Cool Kids
5. My First Offense

Related Posts

R. Kelly Reportedly Under Investigation In Georgia Following "Surviving R. Kelly" Documentary

Watch Ellen DeGeneres' Spin On Nicki Minaj & Cardi B Shoe-Throwing Fight

J. Cole's "KOD" Album Certified Gold

Soulja Boy Arrested At Probation Officer Meeting

Jeezy First Heard JAY-Z’s "My President" Verse Before Barack Obama’s Inauguration

Tekashi 6ix9ine Sentenced In Child Sexual Assault Case