Veteran Hip Hop producer Blockhead has launched his new Free Sweatpants album.

Boasting 14 tracks, the mission options visitor spots from Aesop Rock (“Kiss The Cook”), Homeboy Sandman, Open Mike Eagle and Vic Spencer, amongst others, permitting for a wholesome combination of solely instrumental songs and MC-infused cuts.

As far because the title goes, the New York City native had a easy rationalization.

“I believed it was a humorous title and it’s kinda went together with the mixtape vibe of the mission,” Blockhead tells RealStreetRadio. “Also, I’m simply an enormous fan of sweatpants.”

Free Sweatpants follows his final solo effort Funeral Balloons, which was launched in September 2017.

Check out the Free Sweatpants album, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

Blockhead Drops "Free Sweatpants" Album With Aesop Rock, Open Mike Eagle & More
  1. Dream On
  2. Slippery Slope f. Open Mike Eagle, billy woods & Breezly Brewin
  3. Kiss The Cook f. Aesop Rock
  4. Rock’em Sock’em Hop
  5. Frank f. Tree
  6. Weeping Willow
  7. Deeperstill f. Homeboy Sandman
  8. By Myself Meeting
  9. Be Safe f. Armand Hammer
  10. Favorite Chair f. Vic Spencer
  11. Tinder In The Time Of Cholera
  12. Let Them Eat Hate f. Marq Spekt
  13. Blue Veil f. Hemlock Ernst
  14. Make America Gape Again

Related Posts

Malcolm D. Lee Named New “Space Jam 2” Director

Ugly God Unveils "Bumps & Bruises" LP’s Tracklist

The Cool Kids Team With The Alchemist For "Layups" EP

Yung Bans Announces Debut Album "Misunderstood"

66-Year-Old Stan: Emails Reveal Ousted Iowa Government Official Was Obsessed With Tupac

#DXCLUSIVE: Abiodun Oyewole Of The Last Poets Drops "New York, New York" Remake