BlocBoy JB, who first gained mainstream attention with his Tay Keith-produced single “Look Alive,” has released a new mixtape titled I Am Me. The project is his follow-up to the Don’t Think That EP, which dropped last October.

The Memphis-bred artist’s latest tape is comprised of 13 songs. Moneybagg Yo and Lil Durk make guest appearances on the project.

Check out BlocBoy JB’s I Am Me stream, cover art and tracklist below.

BlocBoy JB Drops "I Am Me" Mixtape

1. Who Ya Trynna Scare
3. Solo Crippin
4. Head In My Lap
6. Everyday f. Moneybagg Yo
7. Hooray
8. Privacy
9. House Party
10. Mercedes
11. Sixteen
12. Let Me Know f. Lil Durk
13. Promise

Related Posts

Chris Brown Settles Ex-Manager False Imprisonment Lawsuit

Birdman & Juvenile Reunite For "Just Another Gangsta" Project

YG Apologizes To The LGBTQ ‘Kommunity’

Mariah Carey Returns With Timbaland, Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna-Powered "Caution" Album

Nipsey Hussle & LAPD’s Gang Violence Summit Will Continue As Planned

Chance The Rapper Thinks People Want Him To Kill Himself