BlocBoy JB has been on a roll since releasing his breakthrough single “Look Alive,” and he intends to maintain the momentum going. The Memphis-bred rhymer has adopted up May’s Simi mixtape with a model new EP titled Don’t Think That.

The BET Hip Hop Award winner’s newest mission options seven tracks with manufacturing by Tay Keith. Lil Uzi Vert and Hoodrich Pablo Juan make visitor appearances on the EP.

Check out BlocBoy JB’s Don’t Think That stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

BlocBoy JB Drops "Don't Think That" EP

1. Bloc
2. Club Rock
three. Don’t Say That f. Lil Uzi Vert
four. Crip Lit
5. Bacc Street Boys
6. Rich Hoes f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
7. Makavelli

Related Posts

Malcolm D. Lee Named New “Space Jam 2” Director

Ugly God Unveils "Bumps & Bruises" LP’s Tracklist

The Cool Kids Team With The Alchemist For "Layups" EP

Yung Bans Announces Debut Album "Misunderstood"

66-Year-Old Stan: Emails Reveal Ousted Iowa Government Official Was Obsessed With Tupac

#DXCLUSIVE: Abiodun Oyewole Of The Last Poets Drops "New York, New York" Remake