M.O.P. hasn’t dropped a venture since 2014’s Street Certified, however one half of the duo is again to provide followers with some hardcore raps. Billy Danze has launched a brand new EP titled 6 Pack, which is becoming because it accommodates six songs.

Fellow M.O.P. member Lil Fame and longtime collaborator Teflon make visitor appearances on the EP. Production is dealt with by G-Whiz, Quincey Tones, Joey Mafia, Chris Prythm and Johnny Famous.

Check out Billy Danze’s 6 Pack stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

Billy Danze Of M.O.P. Drops "6 Pack" EP

1. He Aight
2. Ain’t Gone Do Shit f. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Teflon
three. I Make Ya Famous
four. In Position
5. Wop It
6. Halle Berry

Related Posts

Yhung T.O. Drops "On My Momma 2" Project

DDG Shares "Sorry four The Hold Up" EP

Don Trip Drops "Don’t Feed The Guerillas" LP

Rich The Kid Releases "The World Is Yours 2" Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Diabolic & Vanderslice Come Out Swinging On "Think Of That" Single

Rich The Kid Delivers "Two Cups" Featuring Offset & Big Sean