The Round-Up playlist is Okayplayer’s weekly haul of the best songs in the worlds of hip-hop and R&B. This week’s set features new music from KAYTRANADA, Nick Hakim, Justine Skye, serpentwithfeet, and more.

Scroll through selections from this week’s sequence below and subscribe to Okayplayer’s Spotify channel today.

Your Old Droog and Tha God Fahim – “Stretch”

Your Old Droog and Tha God Fahim trade wisdom on this face-cramping heater from their second collaborative project of the year, The YOD Fahim.

Jansport J – “See Me Through”

Jansport J bends a yacht rock oddity into a sleek head nod suite on this breezy selection from his new instrumental album, Save My Soul II.

Peso Gordon, Pink Siifu and Conquest Cerebellum – “N.O.T.M.”

Pink Siifu, Conquest Cerebellum, and Peso Gordon join forces on a murky and slightly-swung loosie.

DijahSB featuring Harrison – “By Myself”

On the heels of a breakout year, DijahSB announces their next project with a candied, rhodes-smothered anthem of self-reliance.

Denzel Curry – “So.incredible.pkg” (Robert Glasper Version)

Robert Glasper and Smino treat Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats’ “So Incredible” to a glistening edit, previewing an incoming remix album from the Unlocked! duo.

Nick Hakim – “QADIR” (BADBADNOTGOOD Remix)

BADBADNOTGOOD offer the first glimpse at Nick Hakim‘s newly-announced remix album with a rework of “QADIR” that’s equally fit for dancefloor’s and desolate beachsides (or whichever’s safe for reentry first.)

RAMI – “Sunflowers”

RAMI returns with his first solo single in nearly two years, signaling the next chapter with a house-leaning gem.

KAYTRANADA – “Caution”

KAYTRANADA lends a buoyant beat to TikTok’s Black History Month campaign.

Vegyn featuring Jeshi – “I See You Sometimes”

Vegyn is stepping into 2021 with a new EP. Today, the UK producer announced the project with this entrancing, blip-heavy shot of atmospheric electronics.

serpentwithfeet – “Same Size Shoe”

serpentwithfeet shares another experimental gospel-indebted stunner ahead of his forthcoming album, DEACON.

Banner Photo Credit: Suzanne Cordeiro for Getty 

Related Posts

Nightmares On Wax Drops ‘Aquaself’ Bonus Track From 25th Anniversary Reissue Of ‘Smoker’s Delight’

JMBLYA Music Festival With A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert & Don Toliver Postponed Amid COVID-19 Pandemic

Interview: Viral Rapper Svrite On 2020 Goals & Not Being Worried About XXXTENTACION Comparisons

The Weeknd Accused Of Dissing Drake On "Lost In The Fire" Single

Curren$y Drops ‘3 Piece Set’ EP

Kim Kardashian Appears To Unveil New Kanye West Album Tracklist & Release Date