Baltimore’s Bandhunta Izzy has released a new EP titled That’s Pretty Gangsta. The nine-track project features YFN Lucci and production by DJ Clue, Pyrex Whippa, Chops Music, CM$, Zell Too Trill and Static 6.

“The title is a play on words because females see me and think, ‘Damn, that’s a pretty gangster’ and dudes look at my life and the way I move and think, ‘Damn, that’s gangster,’” Izzy said in a press release. “There’s always been a quality to my life because of the way I look.”

He added, “Once people get to know me, I’ll often hear, ‘I thought you were going to be stuck up but you’re sociable just like everyone else.’ People don’t know that I can be really silly and goofy. The cover art reflects the title and ties in my song ‘How To Rob’ by showing a mugshot of me getting locked up for robbing everyone I mention in the song.”

Check out Izzy’s That’s Pretty Gangsta stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Bandhunta Izzy Drops "That's Pretty Gangsta" EP

1. Gott’em Mad
2. Omg
3. Throw It Up
4. No Choice
5. Have It All f. YFN Lucci
6. Watchin Me
7. Man Down
8. Get Down Wit It
9. How To Rob

Related Posts

Smif-N-Wessun Say ninth Wonder Pushed Them To Be Great For "The All" LP

Yelawolf Asked Eminem If He Could Still Release MGK Song After ‘Rap Devil’ Came Out

Lil Wayne Responds To Report Of Seizure

Diddy Publicly Addresses Kim Porter's Death For 1st Time With Tribute Video

Gucci Mane & Angela Yee Beef Over Alleged Dickriding

K Camp Delivers "Wayy 2 Kritical" Album