Former Brockhampton member Ameer Vann has emerged from his hiatus with a new EP titled EMMANUEL. The project is his first release since his exit from the group following allegations of sexual abuse and misconduct.

Vann’s solo EP is comprised of six tracks. Production is handled by Hit-Boy, Cool & Dre and G-Dav, among others.

Check out Vann’s EMMANUEL stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Ameer Vann Drops "EMMANUEL" EP

1. Emmanuel
2. Pop Trunk
3. Glock 19
4. Los Angeles
5. Sunday Night
6. Plastic

Related Posts

WSBTV's "Lyrics To Go" Traffic Report Honors ATCQ's "Midnight Marauders" 25th Anniversary

Joe Budden Celebrates Having No. 1 Spotify Podcast For 2019

Comedian Apologizes After Joking About XXXTENTACION’s Murder

#DXCLUSIVE: The Black Opera's Jamall Bufford Recruits Hiero's Pep Love For "20 Racks"

Travis Scott, Meek Mill & More Show Out For James Harden's #JHtownWeekend

Stream Inspectah Deck’s "Chamber No. 9" Album