Chicago’s Add-2 has dropped a new LP titled Jim Crow: The Musical. The project is his first studio album since 2015’s Prey For The Poor, which was released 9th Wonder’s Jamla Records.

Add-2’s latest work is self-released and features narration by A Different World star Kadeem Hardison. The 19-track album includes collaborations with Phonte, Koku Gonza, Slot-A, Neak and Elisa Latrice, among others.

Check out Add-2’s Jim Crow: The Musical stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Add-2 Releases 'Jim Crow: The Musical' Album

1. Welcome to Jim Crow
2. The Secret Life of Blacks f. Koku Gonza
3. Git Your Hand Out My Pocket
4. 3 Fifs f. Accapella
5. You’re Different Skit
6. Young Niggas (Maintain)
7. Souls 4 Sale (Soul’d Out)
8. Back in the Day f. Brittney Carter, Oliv Blu & Phonte
9. Mama Said Skit
10. Fear of God
11. Jump the Broom f. Andy Allo
12. Black in Amerikkka Skit
13. Hashtag
14. Nappy Hair f. Sam Trump, Elisa Latrice & K.Love
15. Homecoming f. WdotIll
16. Slave Awareness Skit
17. Willie Gets Lynched f. Yaw
18. Wings (Please Don’t Leave) f. Point of Realization
19. Soul Searching f. Natalie Oliveri

Related Posts

Bun B Was Fresh Off The Toilet & Pantless Before He Shot Home Intruder

RIP: Fredo Santana Dead At 27

Snoop Dogg Answers A Marijuana-Related Question Wrong On "Celebrity Family Feud"

Diet Coke Awkwardly Sampled Shabba Ranks In Super Bowl Ad

Cardi B Chastises Jussie Smollett While Scarfing Down Lobster Tails

J Dilla’s Innovative Sampling Technique Dissected in New Podcast