Compton’s AD has unleashed a six-track EP titled Julio Nights. The West Coast rapper’s new project includes guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, O.T. Genasis, SOB x RBE and Derek King.

“The thing [about this EP] is I was going through a time in life where music became a job for me — versus me having fun with the music,” he said in a press release. “It’s about being inspired again. I started having fun with the shit.”

Check out AD’s Julio Nights stream and tracklist below.

1. Juice Is Loose
2. 2 A.M. f. Wiz Khalifa
3. Grimey f. SOB x RBE
4. DrunkAF f. O.T. Genasis
5. On The Daily
6. Designer f. Derek King

Related Posts

Lisa Armstrong ‘relocating to Los Angeles’ as Simon Cowell ‘guarantees her work’

EXCLUSIVE: Reason for Sam Bird and Georgia Steel’s break up REVEALED

Yo Gotti Dropped 40 Pounds During Quarantine

A$AP Ferg Calls Out Barbers Waxing Rappers Just Because They're Rich

3 Revelations From Kanye West & Pharrell Williams’ Joint Interview

Louis Tomlinson gets personal in new song Just Like You