Action Bronson’s White Bronco album has lastly arrived after months of hype. The new LP is Bronson’s follow-up to 2017’s Blue Chips 7000 and his first impartial launch in additional than 5 years.

The meals connoisseur’s newest work options 11 tracks with manufacturing by Harry Fraud, Daringer, Knxwledge, Party Supplies and extra. Guests on the album embody A$AP Rocky, Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes and Yung Mehico.


var pathParts = window.location.pathname.substr(1).cut up(‘/’);
googletag.cmd.push(operate () );

Check out Bronson’s White Bronco stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Action Bronson Releases "White Bronco" Album

1. Dr. Kimble
2. Irishman Freestyle
three. Mt. Etna
four. Live from the Moon f. Yung Mehico
5. White Bronco
6. Brutal f. Meyhem Lauren
7. Prince Charming
eight. Telemundo
9. Picasso’s Ear
10. Ring Ring f. Big Body Bes
11. Swerve On Em f. A$AP Rocky

Related Posts

Kanye West Accuses Drake Of Threatening Him As Epic Twitter Tirade Continues

#DXCLUSIVE: Madchild Announces "Demons" Album With Title Track

Princess Nokia Re-Releases Debut Album "Metallic Butterfly" With New Tracks

Big Okay.R.I.T. Drops "Trifecta" EP

Fans Blame Cardi B Divorce On Offset's Undelivered Album

Lil Pump Kicked Off Flight After Drugs Allegedly Found In His Luggage