A$AP Ferg has unveiled the release date for his next project. The A$AP Mob member took to social media to post the date and the tracklist for his Floor Seats EP, which is scheduled to drop this Friday (August 16).

Floor Seats 08.16.19,” he wrote on Instagram.

Although Ferg didn’t reveal the guests appearing on the EP, some of the songs featured on the tracklist have dropped over the past few months and feature notable artists. City Girls, MadeinTYO and the recently freed A$AP Rocky are among the contributors.

In addition to the EP details, Ferg also announced his Yedi Tour with Murda Beatz and MadeinTYO. Tickets go on sale to the public this Friday to coincide with the forthcoming project.

Fans can purchase tickets and view all the dates here.

Check out Ferg’s Floor Seats tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

Floor Seats 08.16.19

A post shared by LuLu (@asapferg) on

1. Floor Seats
2. Jet Lag
3. Wam
4. Wigs
5. Butt Naked
6. Pups
7. Hummer Limo
8. Ride
9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies

Related Posts

A Tribe Called Quest’s Jarobi White Marries Fiancée At Dave Chappelle’s House

Tee Grizzley Speaks Out Following Aunt/Manager’s Shooting Death

Drake, Lizzo, A Tribe Called Quest, Mac Miller & More Flourish On Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist

Missy Elliott Makes Triumphant Return With "Throw It Back" Video

Hasbro Toys Now Owns Death Row Records

Yo Gotti & Lil Uzi Vert Deliver Post-Up Anthem With "Pose"