FKi 1st, who has slightly altered his stage name to 1$T, has dropped a new solo offering titled Tokyo Project. The project serves as the follow-up to the multi-platinum selling artist/producer’s Good Gas Vol. 3 mixtape with Mad Decent, which dropped in May.

The Atlanta-bred artist’s latest work was inspired by a trip he took to Japan. All eight tracks on the project are produced by 1$T, who has crafted beats for chart-topping albums such as Travis Scott’s Astroworld and Post Malone’s Stoney.

View 1$T’s Tokyo Project stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1$T Drops 'Tokyo Project'

1. Tokyo (Freestyle)
2. Iroc
3. Big 1$t Freestyle
4. Pass It to Myself
5. Coolin
6. Secret
7. Velvet
8. Your Way

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: Shabaam Sahdeeq & J57 Tease Joint LP With "Razor Sharp Vernacular” Single

Drake Now Has The Most Billboard Awards Ever

George Clinton Accused Of Hooking Parliament-Funkadelic On Drugs

Trick Daddy Arrested For Cocaine Possession & DUI

Peace and Humptiness Forever: A Tribute to Shock G

Kurupt's Estranged Wife Says He Left Her After Terminal Cancer Diagnosis