Despite being incarcerated, 03 Greedo has managed to release multiple projects in 2019. After dropping an EP with Travis Barker and LP with DJ Mustard, the West Cost rapper links up with producer Kenny Beats for an album titled Netflix & Deal.

The collaborative project is comprised of 13 tracks. Guests include Freddie Gibbs, Vince Staples, Maxo Kream, Buddy, Key! and Shoreline Mafia’s Ohgeesy.

View Greedo and Kenny’s Netflix & Deal stream, cover art and tracklist below.

03 Greedo Connects With Kenny Beats For 'Netflix & Deal' Album

1. Traffic
2. Paid In Full
3. Disco Shit f. Freddie Gibbs
4. Maria
5. Blue People f. Vince Staples
6. Beg Your Pardon f. Maxo Kream
7. Honey I Shrunk The Kids
8. Brad Pitt
9. Aye Twin f. Key!
10. Life
11. Payback f. Ohgeesy
12. Soulfood f. Buddy
13. Dead Presidents

Related Posts

Tami Roman Gives Her #WednesdayWisdom For Managing Social Media Stress

Royce Da 5’9 Unveils ‘The Allegory’ Album Details With ‘Overcomer’ Video

50 Cent Clowns Ja Rule Over Canceled Concert: "Get The Fuck Outta Here"

C’Mon Son: See The Shocking Footage The Landed Fabolous Behind Bars For Domestic Assault

Now That We Know What We Know About R. Kelly, Don’t His Song Lyrics Sound Super Sketchy?

Put a White Ring on it