Following a delay lasting several months, Atlanta rapper Young Nudy has released the third installment in his SlimeBall series.

Coming in at 14 tracks, SlimeBall 3 doesn’t feature any guest verses, but does boast a who’s who of producers. Production comes courtesy of the likes of Metro Boomin, Pi’erre Bourne, Cubeatz and !llmind.

Initially intended for release in May, SlimeBall 3 was “different” when it concerned the recording process, according to Nudy.

“I can always put a project together, I got a thousand goddamn songs, I record 24/7. It’s just when I say SlimeBall 3, I start recording different,” he said while speaking with XXL in July.

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist for SlimeBall 3 below.

Young Nudy Continues SlimeBall Series With "SlimeBall 3" Mixtape

1. One Dolla
2. Know What’s Happenin
3. Middle Fingers
4. InDaStreet
5. Friday
6. Zone 6
7. Do That
8. ABM
9. Robbin And Gettin
10. Mercy With Doubt
11. Unemotional
12. Sherbert
13. Right Now
14. Slimeball

Related Posts

2018 MTV Video Music Awards Winners Are Here

Travis Scott, Cardi B, SZA, Kevin Hart & More Flex On 2018 MTV VMAs Red Carpet

Nicki Minaj's Delivers Pre-Recorded Performance For 2018 MTV VMAs 

Twitter Scoffs At Madonna's Aretha Franklin "Tribute" During 2018 MTV VMAs

Cardi B & Kehlani Connect Like Telephone Wires For "Ring" Video

Nick Cannon To Team Up With E-40 & Too Short For "The Yay Area" Crime Drama