Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd will be blazing across North America this summer.

The rappers have announced, a press release put out by Live Nation, they’ll be co-headlining a summer stadium tour dubbed the Dazed and Blazed Tour.

Lil Skies and O.T. Genasis will serve as supporting acts during various dates.

The announcement follows Rae Sremmurd’s triple album release and Khalifa’s announcement that Rolling Papers 2 will finally drop on July 13.

Rolling Papers 2 July 13th🐉 pic.twitter.com/aFDSeN6RVo

— Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) May 3, 2018

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning May 18, and can be purchased through Live Nation’s official website. The 27-date tour will kick off on July 21 at Detroit’s DTE Energy Music Theatre, and will conclude on August 30 at the Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, Arizona.

Both artists will have VIP tickets available through their respective websites beginning on May 15.

See all the dates for the Dazed & Blazed Tour below.

Sat Jul 21

Detroit, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sun Jul 22

Cleveland, OH

Blossom Music Center

Tue Jul 24

Toronto, ON

Budweiser Stage

Wed Jul 25

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Thu Jul 26

Burgettstown, PA

KeyBank Pavilion

Sat Jul 28

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center

Sun Jul 29

Chicago, IL

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*

Tue Jul 31

Noblesville, IN

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Thu Aug 02

Coney Island, NY

Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island*+

Sat Aug 04

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center*

Sun Aug 05

Hartford, CT

XFINITY Theatre

Tue Aug 07

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center

Thu Aug 09

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Fri Aug 10

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion

Sat Aug 11

Virginia Beach, VA

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Sun Aug 12

Raleigh, NC

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Tue Aug 14

Pelham, AL

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Wed Aug 15

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place

Thu Aug 16

Tampa, FL

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Fri Aug 17

West Palm Beach, FL

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 21

Atlanta, GA

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Thu Aug 23

Houston, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Fri Aug 24

Oklahoma City, OK

Zoo Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 25

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater

Sun Aug 26

Dallas, TX

Dos Equis Pavilion

Wed Aug 29

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater

Thu Aug 30

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Related Posts

George Clinton & Parliament Release 1st Album In 38 Years "Medicaid Fraud Dogg"

House of Vans Announces "Share The Stage with ScHoolboy Q" Opportunity

Zaytoven Reveals Stacked Lineup For "Trap Holizay" Album

Pro Era's Powers Pleasant Reveals Superstar Features For Debut EP

George Clinton & Parliament Release 1st Album In 38 Years "Medicaid Fraud Dogg"

Planet Asia Announces "Mansa Musa" Album With New Single