Stefflon Don aims to expand her reach beyond the UK with the release of her new mixtape, Secure.

The British rapper’s latest work features 16 tracks, including the single “Lil Bitch.” Future, DJ Khaled, Popcaan and Sean Paul are among the guests on the project.

Check out Steff’s Secure stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Stefflon Don Shares "Secure" Mixtape

1. Lil Bitch
2. Jellio
3. Finesse
4. Interlude
5. What You Want f. Future
6. Pretty Girl f. Tiggs Da Author
7. Uber f. Ebenezer
8. Precious Heavy
9. Both Ways f. Fekky
10. Crunch Time
11. Favourite Girl f. Haile
12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) f. Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla
13. Senseless
14. Regular
15. Win f. DJ Khaled
16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)

Related Posts

"Horny" Boosie Badazz Admits Sliding Into Rihanna & Nicki Minaj's DMs

Bhad Bhabie Releases Debut Mixtape "15"

Young Thug Says He Better Be On Kanye West's "Yandhi" Album … Or Else!

MadeinTYO Unveils Cover Art For Debut Album "Sincerely, Tokyo"

Eminem's "Killshot" Marks YouTube's Biggest Hip Hop Video Debut Ever

6LACK Teams With Future For "East Atlanta Love Letter" Video