Rap trio Migos are about to kick off a North American tour with Drake called “the Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour.” But on Thursday evening, the night before the group takes the stage in Kansas City, Migos member Quavo released three new songs, “Lamb Talk,” “Bubblegum,” and “Workin Me.”

The singles are the rapper’s first solo appearances since earlier this summer, when he remixed Ella Mai’s single “Boo’ed Up” along with Nicki Minaj. He then followed that up with an appearance on the DJ Khaled track “No Brainer” alongside Justin Bieber and Chance the Rapper. Quavo announced his three new singles through his social media on Thursday afternoon, and the songs are now available on all platforms. Listen below.

Related Posts

Eighth Grade and the Pop-Culture Redemption of Enya’s ‘Orinoco Flow’

Solange’s New Album Will Drop Any Day Now

Amy Winehouse Biopic within the Works to Go Along With That Hologram

The Long, Intertwined History of Paul Simon, Lorne Michaels, and SNL

Jonah Hill Hasn’t Given Up on Kanye, But Says Beanie ‘Isn’t Having It’

Lady Gaga Lands Her Fifth Number-One Album With A Star Is Born Soundtrack