Three years after making his debut, Machine Gun Kelly is ready to drop his second album, General Admission. The Cleveland rapper took to his Instagram to unveil the cover art and announce the release date, Oct. 16th. The 16-track effort features rock stars like Kid Rock and Lzzy Hale and singers Victoria Monet and Leroy Sanchez.

General Admission is available for pre-order on iTunes. Take a look at the track list as well as the standard and deluxe covers below.

Machine Gun Kelly Releases 'General Admission' Cover And Tracklisting

                                   ‘General Admission’ standard cover

Machine Gun Kelly Releases 'General Admission' Cover And Tracklisting

                                      ‘General Admission’ deluxe cover


General Admission track list 

1. “Spotlight” (Feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. “Alpha Omega”
3. “Till I Die”
4. “Eddie Cane”
5. “Bad Mother Fucker” (Feat. Kid Rock)
6. “World Series”
7. “Oz.”
8. “Everyday”
9. “Gone” (Feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. “Story of the Stairs”
11. “Merry Go Round”
12. “A Little More” (Feat. Victoria Monet)
13. “All Night Long”

Deluxe Edition:
14. “Make It Happen”
15. “Round Here”
16. “Therapy”

Related Posts

The Cranberries music sales SOAR after tragic death of lead singer Dolores O’Riordan

Girls Aloud to REUNITE ‘in the near future’

Cheryl comeback single REVEALED: Singer to release new track titled…

Made In Chelsea star Fredrik Ferrier launches music career with a Christmas love song

The X Factor winner Matt Terry GUTTED as his album set to be biggest flop of all time

When do Little Mix tickets go on sale? Find out where and how to buy tickets


Reply comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *