Fat Trel has dropped Finally Free, his first mixtape since being released from prison last year.

The Maybach Music Group artist’s latest work features 16 tracks and includes a collaboration with his label boss, Rick Ross. Production is handled by Izze The Producer, YB On Da Beat and Yung Lan, among others.

View Trel’s Finally Free stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Fat Trel Releases "Finally Free" Mixtape

1. What It Is [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
2. I Got It f. Yowda [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
3. Com In [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
4. Nastolgia f. Rick Ross
5. Kitchen [Prod. By Yung Clip Crank Shop]
6. Rob Me f. I Am Northeast [Prod. By Yung Clip & Crank Shop]
7. ODawg (Skit 1)
8. All Oddz f. Scrilla [Prod. By Yung Lan]
9. Hotel f. Tazzy [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
10. Dynamic f. 3ohBlack & Tazzy [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
11. Maneuver f. Ant Glizzy [Prod. By Pedro]
12. Walk Alone f. Kenny Sway [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
13. No Freedom [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
14. ODawg (Skit 2)
15. Sick-N-Tired [Prod. By Yung Lan & Juan Instrumentals]
16. Large Amounts [Prod. By Crank Shop]

Related Posts

Are Rappers About To Abandon Balenciaga Over This Ad?

Khalid Performs Intimate Version Of “Better” At VEVO’s LA Cottage

Travis Scott Shares Placenta Horror Stories Of Daughter's Birth

Chance The Rapper & MGM Developing "Hope" Movie Musical

Forbes' 2019 30 Under 30 Includes Post Malone, Lil Pump, Juice WRLD & More

Griselda's Benny The Butcher Reveals "Tana Talk three" Release Date