Buddy’s debut album, Harlan & Alondra, has arrived.

After dropping two EPs — Magnolia and Ocean & Montana — in 2017, the West Coast rhymer has finally released his first LP RCA Records.

The 12-track album includes collaborations with Snoop Dogg, A$AP Ferg, Khalid, Ty Dolla $ign and Guapdad 4000. Production is handled by DJ Khalil, Mike & Keys. Jahaan Sweet and Scoop DeVille, among others.

Check out Buddy’s Harlan & Alondra stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Buddy Drops Debut Album "Harlan & Alondra"

1. Real Life Shit
2. Shameless f. Guapdad 4000
3. Black f. A$AP Ferg
4. Hey Up There f. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Legend
6. Trouble on Central
7. The Blue f. Snoop Dogg
8. Speechless
9. Young
10. Trippin’ f. Khalid
11. Find Me 2
12. Shine

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: Zaena x Jason Maek Big Up Chicago In "Get You Right" Video

Cardi B & Meek Mill's Collaboration Snippet Leaks

Kevin Gates Reimagines Former Trap House For "House of Carolina" Escape Room

Upcoming Book Explores Rise & Fall Of Cold Chillin’ Records

Tiffany Haddish Working On Rap Album

Tekashi 6ix9ine's Alleged Assault Victim Drops Case