A leaked tracklist for A$AP Mob’s highly-anticipated Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy album is evidently nothing more than a sham.

Shortly after it was posted to , A$AP Mob member A$AP Ant (also known as YG Addie) turned to Twitter to fer some clarification on the matter.

“#YABUGGIN IF U THINK DATS #CozyTapesVol2 TRACKLIST,” Ant tweeted Wednesday (August 23).

Fans were already expressing their excitement about the erroneous collabs featured on the project, which included Travis Scott, Future, Dave East, Gucci Mane, and a handful other notable artists.

The initial  post about the tracklist is currently labeled “Potentially Misleading,” while an iTunes link for Cozy Tapes Vol. 2  features no tracklist.

A$AP Mob’s Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 is scheduled for an August 25 release.

Check out the fake tracklist for Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 below.

  1.  Too Cozy f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant
  2.  Double Cup f. A$AP Rocky, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid & Playboi Carti
  3.  Snakes f. A$AP Rocky & Gucci Mane
  4. Distressed f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & 21 Savage
  5. Shut Up f. A$AP Rocky & Key!
  6. No Legs f. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Twelvyy
  7. Bahamas f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Dave East
  8. Pull Up And Wop f. A$AP Rocky & D.R.A.M.
  9. For The Weekend f. A$AP Rocky, Migos & Famous Dex
  10. Black Car f. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator & ScHoolboy Q
  11. Think Bigger f. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy & Lil Uzi Vert
  12. Showtime f. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Chief Keef
  13. Feels So Good f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant
  14. Nothing Less f. A$AP Twelvyy, Smooky MarGielaa & A$AP Ant
  15. Call The Cops f. A$AP Rocky, Future & Travis Scott
  16. Raf f. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean
  17. That’s My N***a f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant

Related Posts

Charlamagne Tha God's Rape Accuser Reportedly Takes Case To State Supreme Court

Pusha T Marries Ginny Williams In Private Virginia Ceremony

XXXTENTACION Reportedly Had $50K On Him When He Was Killed

Post Malone Says He's Open To "Queer Eye" Show After Fans Call For Makeover

The Breakdown: "Hip Hop: Is Our Brand Bigger Than Theirs?"

Tekashi 6ix9ine Is Dropping "FEFE" Tomorrow & Predicts It Will Smash Billboard Hot 100